You can download our organisational chart (PDF, 98KB) to learn about the structure of the Cairns and Hinterland Hospital and Health Service.

Chief Executive

Leena Singh

A/Executive Director People and Culture

Raelene Burke

Executive Director Rural and Remote Services

Tracey Morgan

Executive Director Medical Services

Dr Don Mackie

Executive Director Nursing and Midwifery

Cameron Duffy

Executive Director Allied Health

Tania Cavanagh

A/Executive Director Cairns Services (Acute and Community)

Susan Henderson

A/Chief Finance Officer Finance and Infrastructure

Tiaan Grobbelaar

Executive Director Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health

Maria Dorante

Chair Clinical Council

Sorelle Doherty

Last updated: August 2023